A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.


Board members to the Hosford-Abernethy Neighborhood District Association serve two-year elected terms. Elections are held every May during our General Meeting. Elections of board officers are made the following month during a separate election. All who live, own property or a business within HAND are eligible to hold a board position.

2015 – 2016 Board Members:

Sue Pearce (Chair) – sue (at) handpdx (dot) org

Chris Eykamp (Vice-Chair)

Patrick Vinograd (Secretary) – patrick (at) handpdx (dot) org

David Kaplan (Treasurer) – dave (at) handpdx (dot) org

Paul Coleman (Communications Chair) – paul (at) handpdx (dot) org

Joanne Stainbrook – joanne (at) handpdx (dot) org

William Crawford – william (at) handpdx (dot) org

Jessica Engelman

Claud Gilbert

Quinn Gonzales (Student Representative)

Linda Nettekoven

Michelle Sprague

Marilee Tillstrom

Michael Wietecki

Positions indicated in bold type are members of the board’s executive committee.

Other committees and appointments:

Land Use Committee: Mike Wietecki (Chair), Claud Gilbert, Michelle Sprague

Southeast Uplift Board Representative: Bill Crawford

Southeast Uplift Land Use and Transportation Committee Representative: Jessica Engelman

Division Design Initiative Representatives: Linda Nettekoven, Claud Gilbert

Southeast Uplift Liaison: Kelly Federson – kelly (at) southeastuplift (dot) org